Choice Broking — India
Key facts (8)
- Who actually onboards you
- Choice Equity Broking Pvt. Ltd
- Licence number
- not stated
- Established
- 2010group
- Min deposit, USD
- not stated
- Platforms
- Jiffy · Investica · web
- Local funding
- UPI, net-banking.
- Max leverage
- not stated
- EURUSD
- not priced
This broker against the India middle (52 of 91)
| Choice Broking | India median | |
|---|---|---|
| Round turn, USD | not priced | 6.0 USD |
| Min deposit, USD | no data | 30.0 USD |
| Max leverage | no data | 500.0geo |
| Withdrawal, h | no data | 48.0 h |
| EURUSD, standard | not priced | 1.0 pips |
| EURUSD, raw | not priced | 0.0 pips |
| Established | 2010group | 2008.0 |
| Platforms | 3 | 3 |
Accepts residents of India
Yes
Score (3/6 axes)
no data
Shown, not ranked: no review-platform rating
Licence check
Who actually onboards you
Choice Equity Broking Pvt. Ltd
Entity not established
Choice Equity Broking Pvt. Ltd. (Choice International group).
Public rating and its base
Choice Forex Broker provides real users with 1 positive reviews
Round turn against the local middle (52 of 91)
Getting money out
From the entry account upwards
Demat+Trading (2-in-1); multiple AMC plans (standard/lifetime).
Terminals, markets, instrument counts (3)
Jiffy · Investica · web
Equity, F&O, currency, commodity, mutual funds, IPO, advisory.
What works and what to watch
Pros (1)
- Licensed locally: register entry
Cons (2)
- Withdrawal time not published
- Minimum deposit for this country not published
Profits, and what India takes
Exchange-traded currency futures & options profit is generally treated as non-speculative business income and taxed at the individual's income-tax slab rates (as of the review). Intraday speculative positions are speculative business income (losses set off only against speculative income, carry-forward 4 years) vs non-speculative losses carry-forward 8 years. A 20% TCS applies on LRS foreign remit
Where it does not serve
United States, Canada
Methodology
2 + 3 × weighted mean of six axes · reviews 25%, cost 20%, safety 20%, payouts 15%, track_record 10%, platforms 10%
Verified · what changed · sources (3)
Checked: 2026-07-09
- choicebroking.in domain
- chittorgarh.com domain
- sebi.gov.in domain
FAQ (3)
Does Choice Broking accept residents of India?
Yes.
Which entity onboards a India client of Choice Broking?
Choice Equity Broking Pvt. Ltd
What licence does Choice Broking hold for India?
No licence number is published for this country.